Directie
Adviseurs
  • Andries de Jager  
    FunctieRegio-adviseur Utrecht

    Telefoon040-2073152
    Emaila.jager@dfd.nl
  • Andre Laurens  
    FunctieRegio-adviseur Rotterdam e.o.

    Telefoon040-2073151
    Emaila.laurens@dfd.nl
  • Gerard Klein  
    FunctieRegio-adviseur Noord-Holland e.o.

    Telefoon040-2073157
    Emailg.klein@dfd.nl
  • Gerrit Kroeze  
    FunctieRegio-adviseur Drenthe e.o.

    Telefoon040-2073156
    Emailg.kroeze@dfd.nl
  • Paul Zaagman  
    FunctieRegio-adviseur Zwolle e.o.

    Telefoon040-2073158
    Emailp.zaagman@dfd.nl
  • Willem Hageman  
    FunctieRegio-adviseur Groningen e.o.

    Telefoon040-2073159
    Emailw.hageman@dfd.nl
  • Iris Penders  
    FunctieRegio-adviseur Limburg

    Telefoon040-2073153
    Emaili.penders@dfd.nl
  • Leon Sanders  
    FunctieRegio-adviseur Centraal

    Telefoon040-2073155
    Emaill.sanders@dfd.nl
  • Koos Verburg  
    FunctieRegio-adviseur Oost

    Telefoon040-2073154
    Emailk.verburg@dfd.nl
Klantenservice
Ondersteuning